Dietary restriction information
We are able to accommodate for travelers who are vegetarian. As far as other dietary restrictions (ex: halal, kosher, vegan, etc.), this varies greatly by destination. Contact us anytime and if needed, we will double-check with our in-country partners and ask you a bit more about your diet as every trip is slightly different in what types of diets they are able to accommodate.